v

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an email that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I got a generated e-mail on 5/24 stating that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an email checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no action. I do not even know if they are still in organization. Looked on their site and it says they are trying to deliver orders put by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We ask forgiveness for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed two times and called with no success. . Lastly today spoke with agent who specified they would email me tracking details however might not supply ship date. I bought 1 set at complete cost and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did get an e-mail which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order verification AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Very dissatisfied as I was anticipating to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pressed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as lots of consumers as possible. We truly apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW family.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Services about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this business several times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not enjoy your item? No concerns! We offer a 1 month money back ensure with complete refund on any utilized or unused products. Customer just needs to pay return label. Just return your items to us within one month of positioning your order. Customer is responsible for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be provided as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our business and items, we are unable to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return procedure. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the one month duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day period had passed when the company final sent me the refund site.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 service day. We offer a thirty days money back ensure with complete refund on any used or unused items (). Client just has to pay return label. Just return your products to us within 30 days of positioning your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our organization and items, we are unable to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase versus defects due to defective workmanship or materials occurring from Regular Usage of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear triggered by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, abuse or neglect. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the service warranty. If you discover a flaw and alert SNOW during the guarantee period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth lightening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company multiple times over 2 weeks with no reaction. I also consisted of photos and my order number.

We deeply apologize for the hassle! We are working to solve this concern as rapidly as we can. Initially, please make sure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in various devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop, outlout, and so on.

What sort of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then give you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the speeding up mouth piece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have actually also sent various emails to ask on my order. At this point I just want a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to talk to about my order.

Order has been pressed to the front of the line. We say sorry for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately got an email that my order would get here in 1-2 weeks (). I got a produced e-mail on 5/24 mentioning that my order would get here in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no response. I don’t even understand if they are still in business. Searched their website and it says they are attempting to deliver orders placed by May fourth? Why are they taking new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pushed in front of the line to ship among thousands of other orders. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as lots of customers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed twice and called without any success. . Lastly today talked to representative who stated they would email me tracking info however could not offer ship date. I purchased 1 package at full rate and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did receive an e-mail which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We truly apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW household.

50) and got same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I contacted customer Solutions about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this company numerous times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t like your product? No concerns! We provide a thirty days refund ensure with complete refund on any used or unused products. Consumer simply needs to pay return label. Just return your items to us within 1 month of putting your order. Consumer is responsible for return shipping costs.

Any type of refund will be released as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Because of the nature of our company and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I contacted SNOW within the one month duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the one month duration had actually passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 organization day. We provide a 30 day cash back ensure with full refund on any utilized or unused products (). Client simply has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within one month of positioning your order – .

Since of the nature of our business and items, we are unable to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this gadget for a period of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus problems due to malfunctioning craftsmanship or products arising from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, misuse or disregard. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you discover a flaw and alert SNOW during the warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m searching for some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth whitening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business multiple times over two weeks with no reaction. I likewise consisted of pictures and my order number.

We deeply excuse the hassle! We are working to resolve this problem as rapidly as we can. Initially, please make certain your phone is charged to at least 50% 2nd, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouth piece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have also sent various e-mails to ask on my order. At this moment I simply desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to speak to about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible. We genuinely apologize we couldn’t fulfill your needs and we hope that when everything normalizes again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for giving yourself the chance of becoming part of the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Bleaching on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an e-mail that my order would get here in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created e-mail on 5/24 mentioning that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an email monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no action. I do not even know if they are still in company. Looked on their site and it states they are attempting to ship orders positioned by May fourth? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pressed in front of the line to ship out amongst countless other orders. We ask forgiveness for the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as numerous consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking information. I have actually emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today spoke with agent who stated they would email me tracking information however could not supply ship date. I bought 1 kit at full cost and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an e-mail which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of customers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not satisfy your requirements and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW household.

50) and got same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with consumer Services about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this business a number of times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not like your product? No concerns! We provide a thirty days refund guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused items. Consumer simply has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within thirty days of positioning your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be issued as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our company and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return process. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the one month period, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day period had passed when the company last sent me the refund site.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 organization day. We use a thirty days refund guarantee with full refund on any utilized or unused items (). Consumer just has to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our organization and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against flaws due to defective workmanship or products developing from Typical Use of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, abuse or overlook. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you find a problem and inform SNOW during the service warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth lightening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business several times over two weeks with no response. I also consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply excuse the hassle! We are working to resolve this issue as quickly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is charged to a minimum of 50% Second, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, try it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then provide you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouth piece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have also sent many emails to inquire on my order. At this moment I just want a refund, but can’t get ahold of an individual to speak with about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We ask forgiveness for the inconvenience caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as numerous customers as possible. We really apologize we could not satisfy your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an e-mail that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I received a produced email on 5/24 mentioning that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no reaction. Emailed 6/10, no action. Calles 6/16, no response. I do not even know if they are still in company. Searched their website and it says they are trying to deliver orders positioned by May fourth? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pressed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We excuse the trouble caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many clients as possible.

06/19/2020I put my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking info. I have actually emailed two times and called without any success. . Lastly today talked to agent who stated they would email me tracking details however could not supply ship date. I bought 1 kit at complete price and another at half off, spent an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an email which was allegedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW family.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called client Providers about being dissatisfied with the outcomes from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this company numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not love your product? No concerns! We provide a 1 month refund ensure with complete refund on any utilized or unused items. Client simply has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within one month of putting your order. Client is responsible for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be provided as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our service and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 1 month period, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day period had passed when the business last sent me the refund website.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 company day. We use a 1 month cash back ensure with full refund on any utilized or unused products (). Consumer simply has to pay return label. Just return your products to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our business and products, we are unable to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against flaws due to malfunctioning workmanship or products arising from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration triggered by reasonable wear and tear, or damage caused by mishap, abuse or disregard. Any attempt to open or take apart the device (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you discover a defect and notify SNOW during the service warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I acquired a snow teeth whitening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business multiple times over 2 weeks without any action. I likewise consisted of pictures and my order number.

We deeply say sorry for the trouble! We are working to fix this problem as rapidly as we can. First, please ensure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% Second, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in different gadgets including phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the accelerating mouth piece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent out many e-mails to ask on my order. At this moment I just desire a refund, but can’t get ahold of an individual to talk to about my order.

Order has actually been pushed to the front of the line. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as many customers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not meet your requirements and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the chance of becoming part of the SNOW household.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I placed an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately got an e-mail that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created email on 5/24 specifying that my order would get here in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an email checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no response. I do not even understand if they are still in company. Looked on their website and it states they are attempting to ship orders positioned by May fourth? Why are they taking new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship out among countless other orders. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today talked to representative who stated they would email me tracking info but could not offer ship date. I purchased 1 kit at full price and another at half off, invested an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this complaint I did receive an e-mail which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t fulfill your requirements and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW family.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called client Services about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this business several times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not love your item? No concerns! We provide a thirty days cash back guarantee with full refund on any utilized or unused products. Customer just has to pay return label. Just return your items to us within one month of putting your order. Client is responsible for return shipping expenses.

Any type of refund will be provided as shop credit if returned after your 30-day window. Because of the nature of our company and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the 1 month period, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 1 month period had passed when the business last sent me the refund site.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 organization day. We offer an one month cash back guarantee with complete refund on any used or unused products (). Consumer just needs to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within 1 month of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our organization and items, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this device for a duration of FIVE (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase against flaws due to defective workmanship or products developing from Regular Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic deterioration triggered by reasonable wear and tear, or damage caused by accident, misuse or neglect. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the warranty. If you find a defect and notify SNOW throughout the warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the device complimentary of charge.

To settle this I’m looking for some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth lightening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the business multiple times over two weeks with no reaction. I likewise included photos and my order number.

We deeply ask forgiveness for the inconvenience! We are working to solve this concern as quickly as we can. First, please make sure your phone is charged to a minimum of 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in various devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then offer you iPhone USB Access. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have also sent numerous e-mails to ask on my order. At this moment I simply want a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to speak to about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We excuse the inconvenience caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we couldn’t satisfy your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Bleaching on 5/21/ 2020. I right away received an email that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I got a created e-mail on 5/24 specifying that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no action. I don’t even know if they are still in company. Searched their site and it states they are attempting to deliver orders put by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship out among thousands of other orders. We excuse the hassle caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not gotten shipping/tracking information. I’ve emailed two times and called with no success. . Lastly today spoke with representative who specified they would email me tracking details however might not offer ship date. I purchased 1 package at full price and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an email which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely disappointed as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of consumers as possible. We genuinely apologize we couldn’t fulfill your requirements and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW family.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Services about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not enjoy your product? No concerns! We provide a 1 month refund ensure with full refund on any used or unused items. Consumer just has to pay return label. Just return your items to us within 1 month of placing your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be released as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our company and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return procedure. ******************************************* I contacted SNOW within the thirty days period, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the thirty days duration had passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 organization day. We offer a 30 day money back ensure with complete refund on any utilized or unused products (). Customer just has to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within one month of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our business and items, we are unable to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a period of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against flaws due to defective workmanship or products developing from Typical Usage of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration caused by fair wear and tear, or damage brought on by mishap, abuse or disregard. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the warranty. If you find a flaw and alert SNOW during the guarantee duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the gadget totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m searching for some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I acquired a snow teeth lightening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business numerous times over two weeks without any response. I likewise consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply excuse the inconvenience! We are working to resolve this concern as rapidly as we can. First, please make sure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in various gadgets including phone, tablet, computer, laptop, outlout, and so on.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have actually likewise sent many e-mails to inquire on my order. At this moment I just desire a refund, but can’t get ahold of an individual to speak to about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We excuse the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t meet your requirements and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly got an email that my order would get here in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created email on 5/24 specifying that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an email monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no action. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I don’t even know if they are still in company. Looked on their website and it states they are attempting to ship orders placed by May 4th? Why are they taking new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship out among countless other orders. We excuse the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking information. I have actually emailed two times and called with no success. . Finally today spoke with agent who stated they would email me tracking info however could not provide ship date. I purchased 1 set at full rate and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did receive an email which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Very dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as lots of customers as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t fulfill your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW household.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called consumer Solutions about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I called this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not enjoy your item? No worries! We provide a 30 day cash back ensure with full refund on any utilized or unused products. Consumer simply needs to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within 30 days of placing your order. Customer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any type of refund will be issued as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our service and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the thirty days duration, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day period had actually passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 business day. We provide an one month refund ensure with complete refund on any used or unused items (). Customer just needs to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within 30 days of putting your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our business and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a period of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against problems due to malfunctioning workmanship or materials developing from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by accident, abuse or neglect. Any effort to open or take apart the device (or its accessories) will void the guarantee. If you find a defect and alert SNOW throughout the guarantee duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth lightening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the company several times over 2 weeks with no action. I likewise consisted of photos and my order number.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience! We are working to resolve this concern as rapidly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is credited at least 50% Second, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in different gadgets including phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What sort of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have also sent numerous emails to inquire on my order. At this moment I simply desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to speak with about my order.

Order has actually been pushed to the front of the line. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as numerous customers as possible. We really apologize we could not satisfy your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW family.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I placed an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an e-mail that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I got a created e-mail on 5/24 stating that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I don’t even know if they are still in service. Searched their website and it states they are trying to deliver orders placed by May 4th? Why are they taking new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to deliver out amongst thousands of other orders. We excuse the trouble triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not gotten shipping/tracking details. I have actually emailed two times and called without any success. . Lastly today spoke to representative who stated they would email me tracking details but might not provide ship date. I acquired 1 set at complete price and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did get an email which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really disappointed as I was expecting to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t fulfill your requirements and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW household.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I contacted customer Providers about being unhappy with the results from the system, They sent more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this company numerous times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t like your item? No worries! We provide a 1 month refund guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused products. Consumer just needs to pay return label. Merely return your items to us within thirty days of placing your order. Customer is accountable for return shipping expenses.

Any type of refund will be issued as shop credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our business and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return process. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the one month duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day duration had actually passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 business day. We offer a 1 month cash back guarantee with complete refund on any used or unused items (). Consumer just has to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within 1 month of placing your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our business and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase versus flaws due to malfunctioning workmanship or materials occurring from Regular Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage caused by mishap, abuse or disregard. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the service warranty. If you find a flaw and notify SNOW throughout the warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget complimentary of charge.

To settle this I’m looking for some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I acquired a snow teeth bleaching mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the company numerous times over two weeks with no reaction. I also consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply say sorry for the inconvenience! We are working to solve this concern as quickly as we can. First, please make sure your phone is credited at least 50% Second, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in various devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then give you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I was able to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have actually also sent out various e-mails to ask on my order. At this point I simply want a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to talk to about my order.

Order has actually been pushed to the front of the line. We ask forgiveness for the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to capture up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We really apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when everything normalizes once again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW household.

Rembrandt Whitening Strips Discontinued

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Bleaching on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately received an e-mail that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I received a generated e-mail on 5/24 stating that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no response. I do not even know if they are still in company. Searched their site and it says they are attempting to deliver orders positioned by May 4th? Why are they taking new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pressed in front of the line to ship out amongst countless other orders. We say sorry for the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not gotten shipping/tracking info. I have actually emailed two times and called with no success. . Finally today talked to agent who specified they would email me tracking information however might not offer ship date. I acquired 1 package at full rate and another at half off, spent an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this complaint I did get an e-mail which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as many clients as possible. We truly apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW family.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I contacted consumer Services about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I called this company a number of times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not love your product? No worries! We offer an one month cash back guarantee with full refund on any used or unused items. Customer just needs to pay return label. Just return your items to us within one month of placing your order. Client is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be issued as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our company and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 30 day period, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the one month duration had passed when the business last sent me the refund website.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 company day. We provide an one month money back guarantee with complete refund on any used or unused products (). Customer just needs to pay return label. Just return your items to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our company and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a period of 5 (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase against problems due to defective workmanship or products occurring from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by accident, abuse or neglect. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the service warranty. If you discover a flaw and notify SNOW during the guarantee duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth whitening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the company numerous times over 2 weeks without any action. I also included pictures and my order number.

We deeply excuse the hassle! We are working to solve this problem as quickly as we can. Initially, please make sure your phone is charged to a minimum of 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, and so on.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then provide you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the speeding up mouth piece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent numerous emails to inquire on my order. At this point I just desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to talk to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We excuse the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as many clients as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t satisfy your requirements and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for giving yourself the chance of becoming part of the SNOW household.